Key Staff Contact Info

To report absence please contact the appropriate member of our attendance team:

 

Year 7, 8, 9 & 10

Miss Sarah Silva
Direct Dial - Tel 778331
Ext - 331

Year 11

Ms Lisa Jones
Direct Dial - Tel 778323
Ext - 323

Year 12 and 13

Mrs Pauline Carroll
Direct Dial - Tel 778391
Ext - 391

 

Pastoral team contacts (for general inquiries or concerns about your child):

Miss Pegden - Year Team Leader

npegden@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778317

Mrs Wyatt - Year Team Leader

swyatt@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778303

 

Mrs Fillery - Year Team Leader

jfillery@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778311

Mrs Hook - Year Team Leader

lhook@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778338

 

Mr Middleton - Year Team Leader

mmiddleton@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778339

Mr Kerrison - Leader of VI Form

akerrison@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778356

Mrs Davies - VI Form Pastoral Manager

edavies@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778394

Mrs Carroll - VI Form Admin

pcarroll@theangmeringschool.co.uk

(01903) 778391

If your concern is urgent and other staff have been unable to respond you can contact the headteacher, Mr Liley, via headship@theangmeringschool.co.uk

AMBITION