Key Staff Contact Info

To report absence please contact the appropriate member of our attendance team:

Year 7

Mrs Stella Marshall
Direct Dial - Tel 778354
Ext - 354

Year 8 & 9

Miss Sarah Silva
Direct Dial - Tel 778331
Ext - 331

Year 10 & 11

Ms Lisa Jones
Direct Dial - Tel 778323
Ext - 323

Year 12 and 13

Mrs Pauline Carroll
Direct Dial - Tel 778391
Ext - 391

 

Pastoral team contacts (for general inquiries or concerns about your child):

Miss Pegden (YTL)
npegden@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778317

Mrs Cooper (SSO - Mon-Tues)
lcooper@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs O'Hare (SSO - Mon-Tues)
dohare@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs Burn (SSO - Wed/Fri)
aburn@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Miss Moon (SSO - Wed/Fri)
jmoon@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Mrs Hook (YTL)
lhook@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778338

Mrs Cooper (SSO - Mon-Tues)
lcooper@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs O'Hare (SSO - Mon-Tues)
dohare@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs Burn (SSO - Wed/Fri)
aburn@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Miss Moon (SSO - Wed/Fri)
jmoon@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Mr Smith (YTL)
ssmith@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778382

Mrs Cooper (SSO - Mon-Tues)
lcooper@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs O'Hare (SSO - Mon-Tues)
dohare@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778357

Mrs Burn (SSO - Wed/Fri)
aburn@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Miss Moon (SSO - Wed/Fri)
jmoon@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778389

Mr Middleton (YTL)
mmiddleton@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778339

Mrs McCabe (SSO)
mmccabe@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778396

Mrs Fillery (YTL)
jfillery@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778311

Mrs McCabe (SSO)
mmccabe@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778396

Mr Kerrison (Leader of VI Form)
akerrison@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778356

Miss Hughes (VI Form Manager)
ehughes1@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778399

Mrs Carroll (VI Form Admin)
pcarroll@theangmeringschool.co.uk
(01903) 778391

If your concern is urgent and other staff have been unable to respond you can contact the headteacher, Mr Liley, via headship@theangmeringschool.co.uk

COURAGE