,
Message sent from:

Student Services

Year Group Student Services Officers /
Year Team Leader
Email Address Direct Dial Numbers Extension Numbers
Year 7

Mrs Lauren Cooper (Monday to Wednesday)

Mrs Lesley Hook  (Wednesday to Friday)

Mrs Knox (Acting Year 7 Team Leader)

lcooper@theangmeringschool.co.uk

lhook@theangmeringschool.co.uk

hknox@theangmeringschool.co.uk

01903 778357

01903 778338

01903 778317 

357

338

317

Year 8 & 9

Mrs Lauren Cooper (Monday to Wednesday)

Mrs Lesley Hook  (Wednesday to Friday)

Mr Smith (Year 8 Team Leader)

Mrs Grant (Year 9 Team Leader)

 

lcooper@theangmeringschool.co.uk

lhook@theangmeringschool.co.uk

ssmith@theangmeringschool.co.uk

jgrant@theangmeringschool.co.uk

 

01903778357

01903 778338

01903 778382 

01903 778389

 

357

338

382

389

 

Year 10 & 11

Mrs Emily Davies

Mrs Fillery (Year 10 Team Leader)

Mr Middleton (Year 11  Team Leader)

 

edavies@theangmeringschool.co.uk

jfillery@theangmeringschool.co.uk

mmiddleton@theangmeringschool.co.uk

 

01903 778396

01903 778311

01903 778339

 

396

311

339

 

X
Hit enter to search